words, pictures

I decided to take the photography more seriously.

Invested in a new camera.

Got a PicFair account (link to follow)

Took some pictures, some of which i like.

Also, whilst I have been less than prolific in terms of writing, I’ve made some decisions which I’m hoping will give me more impetus in the long run.

We’ll see.

In the short term, I had a story accepted for performance @SCWriting, and I read the story at Left Bank in Bristol on Saturday evening, along with a number of talented writers.

Big crowd, good atmosphere, good feedback on the story.

That’s three readings this year.

I need to write new stuff and keep taking the photographs.

I’ve got some ideas. Need to execute them.

Here’s to a more productive winter, and into the new year.

Leave a Reply

